Client Reviews and Testimonials 2015

Our author’s submission service assists writers of poems, short stories, essays, and book manuscripts in getting their work published. We work very hard to promote our clients’ work. Letters from clients follow below. (Originals with signatures available upon request.)

Read third-party reviews on Facebook.

       

See More Featured Clients

December 10, 2015

Saramanda Swigart


November 20, 2015

Kim Venkataraman


November 12, 2015

Will Brooks


November 5, 2015

Kathleen Glassburn


October 22, 2015

Joseph Eastburn


April 23, 2015

Ronnie Smith is highly organized. Her database of publishers is enormous and up-to-date. With the help of Writer’s Relief, I was able to publish a dozen of my poems. Alone, I published one. I highly recommend Ronnie and her company to any writer who is serious about getting his work into print.

Joe Prendergast, as shared with us on LinkedIn.


March 5, 2015

Dear Writer’s Relief,

I just got fantastic news! One of my poems was accepted by The McNeese Review, which is one of the publications you advised me to pursue. Thank you for your help and your expertise. I’m so very grateful.

All my best,

Liz K.


February 27, 2015

Thank you all so much for your help. On my first round with you, after my submission had been rejected by over 20 publications, I got 4 acceptances. I’m thrilled about your service!

Best,

Saramanda S.

 

 

Search

Reviews

“Getting that first poem published was the hardest threshold to cross. My team at Writer’s Relief kept encouraging me…then came the acceptance! We celebrated…then I continued writing, and Writer’s Relief continued doing the wonderful work they do!”

—King Grossman, Writer
(Watch King’s video testimonial here!)

“Every piece I have sent out with their help has been accepted for publication! I am looking forward to working with the team on getting my new novel out into the world.”

Services Catalog

Free Publishing Leads
and Tips!

Featured Articles



 

Featured Video

Follow us!



YES, IT'S MY LUCKY DAY!
Sign me up for
FREE Publishing Leads & Tips
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WHY? Because our insider
know-how has helped
writers get over 18,000 acceptances.

FREE Publishing Leads and Tips! Our e-publication, Submit Write Now!, delivered weekly to your inbox.
  • BEST (and proven) submission tips
  • Hot publishing leads
  • Calls to submit
  • Contest alerts
  • Notification of industry changes
  • And much more!
close-link


STOP! BEFORE YOU GO...
Sign me up for
FREE Publishing Leads & Tips
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WHY? Because our insider
know-how has helped
writers get over 18,000 acceptances.

FREE Publishing Leads and Tips! Our e-publication, Submit Write Now!, delivered weekly to your inbox.
  • BEST (and proven) submission tips
  • Hot publishing leads
  • Calls to submit
  • Contest alerts
  • Notification of industry changes
  • And much more!
close-link
Live Chat Software

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This